Our Staff

Staff
Karen Kolodny, Executive Director
Susan Groner, Assistant to Executive Director, Dir. Program Operations
Marie Vesey, Front Desk Supervisor.
Doug Hodgman, CFO
Rika Levin, Director of Marketing
Beth Grafman, Director of Development and Donor Engagement
 [space size=”20px”]
Programs
 Academic Center:     Lisa Itzkowitz, Itzkowitzl@jccmw.org
Art:     Tobe Sevush sevusht@jccmw.org
Aquatics:     Jessica Foltman, Foltmanj@jccmw.org
Camp Gadol:     Caryn Symons, Symonsc@jccmw.org
Dance:     Jayne Santoro, Santoroj@jccmw.org
Early Childhood:     Caryn Symons, Symonsc@jccmw.org
Engage:     Jill Gold, goldj@jccmw.org
Gymnastics:     Tiffany Smith smitht@jccmw.org
Membership:     Jerome Downey
SAC- Summer Arts Camp:     Tobe Sevush sevusht@jccmw.org
Seniors:     Phyllis Kelly, kellyp@jccmw.org
Sports & Fitness:     Jason Hutchings, hutchingsj@jccmw.org
Special Needs Enrichment:     Mara Roberge, robergem@jccmw.org
Swim Lessons:     Marlena Rykala, rykalam@jccmw.org
Toward Tomorrow:     Amy Sullivan, sullivana@jccmw.org